Skip to main content
NeBlask · withdrawals

Betway — withdrawals

Withdrawal times in the AskGamblers profile as of 7 September 2026: e-wallets — 0-24 hours, card payments — 2-5 days, bank transfers — 2-5 days. NeRating holds 95 complaints about delays and non-payment. Amounts players named in dispute: £852 · 500,000 INR and 2 more currencies.

≤24 hfastest method
19withdrawal methods
95complaints on payouts
35%payout rate among resolved complaints

Withdrawal timeframes by method

Snapshot of AskGamblers public profile from 7 September 2026. These are the times stated by the source platform, not our measurement; we do not calculate average time — the data contain ranges by method.

E-Wallets 0-24 hours
Card Payments 2-5 days
Bank Transfers 2-5 days
Application check before submissionpending time 0-72 hours
Weekend Cashouts No
Withdrawal limit Not Stated

Source of terms — profile Betway on AskGamblers.

Withdrawal methods and currencies

19 methods found by parsing the brand's cashier pages. The operator has not confirmed this list, so there is no 'verified' here.

Crypto
Bitcoin USDT (Tether) Ethereum Litecoin Ripple (XRP)
E-wallets
Cards
Visa Mastercard Maestro Apple Pay Google Pay American Express
Vouchers and local methods
Account currencies
Canadian dollars Euros New Zealand dollars Norwegian kroner British pounds sterling US dollars Brazilian reals Indian rupees Swiss francs South African Rand Ghanaian cedis

Complaints about delays and non-payments

95 complaints from the NeRating corpus attributed to delays and non-payments — 35% of brand complaints with assigned category. The first — 17 August 2017, latest — 6 October 2026. Category is assigned by text parsing, and is absent entirely for part of the corpus — therefore the share denominator is calculated from complaints with a category.

17
25
33
8
Jul 26
Aug 26
Sep 26
Oct 26

Resolved 4 · Closed with no outcome 8 · Status unknown 83

Status — snapshot at collection time. 'Under review' and 'unresolved' go into 'without resolution'; complaints without status are not included in the share.

Source of enquiries
Trustpilot 83
CasinoReviews (ex-ThePOGG) — ADR-жалобы 12

Dispute amounts

Amounts are stated by the players themselves, in the platform's currency. Different currencies are not added together and not converted by exchange rate.

GBP3 complaints £852
INR1 complaint 500,000 INR
SEK1 complaint 15,000 SEK
EUR1 complaint €755

£852 across 3 complaints, 500,000 INR across 1 complaint, 15,000 SEK across 1 complaint and €755 across 1 complaint. Amounts in different currencies are not added up and not converted at any rate. Amounts with no currency stay out of the count (7 complaints).

Where to complain

Payout dispute is reviewed by the regulator that issued the licence. Below are active registry entries for this brand.

Frequent questions

How long does a withdrawal from Betway take?
By the AskGamblers profile snapshot of 7 September 2026: e-wallets — 0-24 hours, card payments — 2-5 days, bank transfers — 2-5 days. Before it goes out, a request sits in review for 0-72 hours. These are the source site timeframes, not our measurement.
Which methods does Betway pay out with?
The cashier shows 19 methods: Bitcoin, USDT (Tether), Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple (XRP), Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Trustly, ecoPayz, Klarna, Visa and 7 more. Account currencies: Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars. The method list comes from parsing the brand pages and the operator has not confirmed it.
Are there complaints about non-payment at Betway?
Yes: 95 complaints in NeRating fall under delays and non-payment — that is 35% of the brand complaints with a parsed category. The latest came in on 6 October 2026.
How much is disputed with Betway?
£852 across 3 complaints, 500,000 INR across 1 complaint, 15,000 SEK across 1 complaint and €755 across 1 complaint. Amounts in different currencies are not added up and not converted at any rate. Amounts with no currency stay out of the count (7 complaints).
What is the withdrawal limit at Betway?
The AskGamblers profile lists a limit of Not Stated (snapshot 7 September 2026).
Where to complain if Betway does not pay out?
The brand operates under a licence: DGOJ; GGL; MGA, licence MGA/CRP/130/2006; UKGC, licence 039372-R-319367-029. A dispute with the operator is handled by the regulator that issued the licence; public complaints about the brand are collected in NeRating.

Page sources: public brand profile on AskGamblers (timeframes, limit, currencies), parsing of brand cashier pages (methods), NeRating complaints (appeals, statuses, amounts), regulator registries (licences). Snapshot dates are shown at blocks. How metrics are calculated — NeBlask methodology.

Project sponsors

Companies that keep this analytics open