Skip to main content
NeBlask · withdrawals

Bethard — withdrawals

Withdrawal times in the AskGamblers profile as of 7 September 2026: e-wallets — 0-24 hours, card payments — 3-5 days. NeRating holds 13 complaints about delays and non-payment.

≤24 hfastest method
9withdrawal methods
13complaints on payouts
50%payout rate among resolved complaints

Withdrawal timeframes by method

Snapshot of AskGamblers public profile from 7 September 2026. These are the times stated by the source platform, not our measurement; we do not calculate average time — the data contain ranges by method.

E-Wallets 0-24 hours
Card Payments 3-5 days
Application check before submissionpending time 0-12 hours
Weekend Cashouts No
Withdrawal limit Not Stated

Source of terms — profile Bethard on AskGamblers.

Withdrawal methods and currencies

9 methods found by parsing the brand's cashier pages. The operator has not confirmed this list, so there is no 'verified' here.

E-wallets
Cards
Visa Mastercard Apple Pay Google Pay
Account currencies
Euros Swedish kronor Norwegian kroner Canadian dollars New Zealand dollars Swiss francs US dollars Brazilian reals Indian rupees

Complaints about delays and non-payments

13 complaints from the NeRating corpus attributed to delays and non-payments — 50% of brand complaints with assigned category. The first — 4 November 2019, latest — 1 January 2026. Category is assigned by text parsing, and is absent entirely for part of the corpus — therefore the share denominator is calculated from complaints with a category.

1
Jan 26

Resolved 2 · Status unknown 11

Status — snapshot at collection time. 'Under review' and 'unresolved' go into 'without resolution'; complaints without status are not included in the share.

Source of enquiries
Trustpilot 11
CasinoReviews (ex-ThePOGG) — ADR-жалобы 2

Where to complain

Payout dispute is reviewed by the regulator that issued the licence. Below are active registry entries for this brand.

Frequent questions

How long does a withdrawal from Bethard take?
By the AskGamblers profile snapshot of 7 September 2026: e-wallets — 0-24 hours, card payments — 3-5 days. Before it goes out, a request sits in review for 0-12 hours. These are the source site timeframes, not our measurement.
Which methods does Bethard pay out with?
The cashier shows 9 methods: Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Trustly, ecoPayz, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay. Account currencies: Euros, Swedish kronor, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Swiss francs. The method list comes from parsing the brand pages and the operator has not confirmed it.
Are there complaints about non-payment at Bethard?
Yes: 13 complaints in NeRating fall under delays and non-payment — that is 50% of the brand complaints with a parsed category. The latest came in on 1 January 2026.
What is the withdrawal limit at Bethard?
The AskGamblers profile lists a limit of Not Stated (snapshot 7 September 2026).
Where to complain if Bethard does not pay out?
The brand operates under a licence: SGA. A dispute with the operator is handled by the regulator that issued the licence; public complaints about the brand are collected in NeRating.

Page sources: public brand profile on AskGamblers (timeframes, limit, currencies), parsing of brand cashier pages (methods), NeRating complaints (appeals, statuses, amounts), regulator registries (licences). Snapshot dates are shown at blocks. How metrics are calculated — NeBlask methodology.

Project sponsors

Companies that keep this analytics open