Skip to main content
NeBlask · withdrawals

RakeBit Casino — withdrawals

Withdrawal times in the AskGamblers profile as of 5 October 2026: e-wallets — 0-1 hours, card payments — Not offered, bank transfers — Not offered. NeRating holds 7 complaints about delays and non-payment. Amounts players named in dispute: $139.

≤1 hfastest method
7withdrawal methods
7complaints on payouts
25%payout rate among resolved complaints

Withdrawal timeframes by method

Snapshot of AskGamblers public profile from 5 October 2026. These are the times stated by the source platform, not our measurement; we do not calculate average time — the data contain ranges by method.

E-Wallets 0-1 hours
Card Payments Not offered
Bank Transfers Not offered
Application check before submissionpending time 0-48 hours
Weekend Cashouts No
Withdrawal limit Not Stated

Source of terms — profile RakeBit Casino on AskGamblers.

Withdrawal methods and currencies

7 methods found by parsing the brand's cashier pages. The operator has not confirmed this list, so there is no 'verified' here.

Crypto
Bitcoin USDT (Tether) Ethereum Litecoin Ripple (XRP) Bitcoin Cash Dogecoin
Account currencies
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash Tether TRON Ripple Dogecoin Binance Coin

Complaints about delays and non-payments

7 complaints from the NeRating corpus attributed to delays and non-payments — 25% of brand complaints with assigned category. The first — 10 July 2026, latest — 3 October 2026. Category is assigned by text parsing, and is absent entirely for part of the corpus — therefore the share denominator is calculated from complaints with a category.

2
3
2
Jul 26
Sep 26
Oct 26

Resolved 2 · Closed with no outcome 1 · Status unknown 4

Status — snapshot at collection time. 'Under review' and 'unresolved' go into 'without resolution'; complaints without status are not included in the share.

Source of enquiries
Trustpilot 4
Casino Guru 2
LCB.org 1

Dispute amounts

Amounts are stated by the players themselves, in the platform's currency. Different currencies are not added together and not converted by exchange rate.

USD2 complaints $139

$139 across 2 complaints.

Frequent questions

How long does a withdrawal from RakeBit Casino take?
By the AskGamblers profile snapshot of 5 October 2026: e-wallets — 0-1 hours, card payments — Not offered, bank transfers — Not offered. Before it goes out, a request sits in review for 0-48 hours. These are the source site timeframes, not our measurement.
Which methods does RakeBit Casino pay out with?
The cashier shows 7 methods: Bitcoin, USDT (Tether), Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple (XRP), Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin. Account currencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, TRON. The method list comes from parsing the brand pages and the operator has not confirmed it.
Are there complaints about non-payment at RakeBit Casino?
Yes: 7 complaints in NeRating fall under delays and non-payment — that is 25% of the brand complaints with a parsed category. The latest came in on 3 October 2026.
How much is disputed with RakeBit Casino?
$139 across 2 complaints.
What is the withdrawal limit at RakeBit Casino?
The AskGamblers profile lists a limit of Not Stated (snapshot 5 October 2026).

Page sources: public brand profile on AskGamblers (timeframes, limit, currencies), parsing of brand cashier pages (methods), NeRating complaints (appeals, statuses, amounts), regulator registries (licences). Snapshot dates are shown at blocks. How metrics are calculated — NeBlask methodology.

Project sponsors

Companies that keep this analytics open