Skip to main content
NeBlask · withdrawals

Highbet — withdrawals

Withdrawal times in the AskGamblers profile as of 5 October 2026: e-wallets — 0-48 hours, card payments — 2-6 days, bank transfers — 2-6 days. NeRating holds 5 complaints about delays and non-payment.

≤2 dfastest method
11withdrawal methods
5complaints on payouts
31%payout rate among resolved complaints

Withdrawal timeframes by method

Snapshot of AskGamblers public profile from 5 October 2026. These are the times stated by the source platform, not our measurement; we do not calculate average time — the data contain ranges by method.

E-Wallets 0-48 hours
Card Payments 2-6 days
Bank Transfers 2-6 days
Application check before submissionpending time 0-48 hours
Weekend Cashouts No
Withdrawal limit Not Stated

Source of terms — profile Highbet on AskGamblers.

Withdrawal methods and currencies

11 methods found by parsing the brand's cashier pages. The operator has not confirmed this list, so there is no 'verified' here.

Crypto
Bitcoin USDT (Tether) Ethereum Litecoin
E-wallets
Neteller Skrill PayPal
Cards
Visa Mastercard Apple Pay Google Pay
Account currencies
British pounds sterling

Complaints about delays and non-payments

5 complaints from the NeRating corpus attributed to delays and non-payments — 31% of brand complaints with assigned category. The first — 11 March 2024, latest — 10 August 2026. Category is assigned by text parsing, and is absent entirely for part of the corpus — therefore the share denominator is calculated from complaints with a category.

2
2
Jul 26
Aug 26

Resolved 1 · Status unknown 4

Status — snapshot at collection time. 'Under review' and 'unresolved' go into 'without resolution'; complaints without status are not included in the share.

Source of enquiries
Trustpilot 4
CasinoReviews (ex-ThePOGG) — ADR-жалобы 1

Frequent questions

How long does a withdrawal from Highbet take?
By the AskGamblers profile snapshot of 5 October 2026: e-wallets — 0-48 hours, card payments — 2-6 days, bank transfers — 2-6 days. Before it goes out, a request sits in review for 0-48 hours. These are the source site timeframes, not our measurement.
Which methods does Highbet pay out with?
The cashier shows 11 methods: Bitcoin, USDT (Tether), Ethereum, Litecoin, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay. Account currencies: British pounds sterling. The method list comes from parsing the brand pages and the operator has not confirmed it.
Are there complaints about non-payment at Highbet?
Yes: 5 complaints in NeRating fall under delays and non-payment — that is 31% of the brand complaints with a parsed category. The latest came in on 10 August 2026.
What is the withdrawal limit at Highbet?
The AskGamblers profile lists a limit of Not Stated (snapshot 5 October 2026).

Page sources: public brand profile on AskGamblers (timeframes, limit, currencies), parsing of brand cashier pages (methods), NeRating complaints (appeals, statuses, amounts), regulator registries (licences). Snapshot dates are shown at blocks. How metrics are calculated — NeBlask methodology.

Project sponsors

Companies that keep this analytics open